Senior Management

Senior Management

Mr. Kamleshbhai Patel : Managing Director

Other Key Personnel

Production InchargeMr. Upendra Daveproduction@westcoastin.com
Account DivisionMr. Paresh Patelfinance@westcoastin.com
Regulatory InchargeMrs. Nehal Bhavsarfda@westcoastin.com
Domestic Sales InchargeMr. Yogesh Trivedisales@westcoastin.com
PCD InchargeMr. Dhram Davensm@westcoastin.com
Cont. Mfg. Division InchargeMr. Rashmin Prajapaticontract@westcoastin.com
Export DivisionMrs. Nanda Thanvi/Mr. Pradip Bhanderiexport@westcoastin.com
HRD InchargeMr. Lalit Prajapatihrd@westcoastin.com
General DivisionMrs. Bhavnaben Patelgeneral@westcoastin.com
Purchase DepartmentMr. Bakul Patelpurchase@westcoastin.com
EDP InchargeMr. Anand Prajapatiedp@westcoastin.com